Wednesday is hump day…

So I got up early this morning because I had to leave around 2 for a meeting with a prospect who then I found out emailed me last night around 10:30 to reschedule again for the millionth time.  Ughhhhh.  Oh well, it gave me ample time to do things this morning.  One of the reasons I LOVE all of us sharing what we are doing each day, is it motivates me to think outside the box and to do other things as well.  I found out that both Julie and I, due to having kids in the house, have XBox and we both are in love with the game Dance Central.  It is a total blast and after playing for an hour which goes by super fast, we have worked on our dance moves, and burned a bunch of calories and had a great time in the process.  Word has it that when Julie has someone in her hot little hands, she likes to back them into a corner and challenge them to a Dance Off!!!  (which maybe her husband thinks isn’t as great of an idea as she does) ha ha ha, but that is all just gossip that I heard on the street.   I added a cool food blog to the blog roll on the side.  Send me some that you like….ttfn

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Julie
    Jun 22, 2011 @ 16:53:44

    I will cut a rug any day of the week ladies!! Zumba is super fun if any of you girls like to dance like Tamara and I:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

