Hola my little chicas! Happy Tuesday…

Did you all have a wonderful weekend?  I sure hope so.  Just drawing your attention to a new recipe I am posting on the recipes section.  It is called Bruschetta with Peppers and Gorgonzola and it is YUMMY!  I made this for dinner tonight and it was ridiculously great.  Yes, I supposed it really is an appetizer, but I was home and I knew I would be the only one to eat it, so I just made it for dinner.  Thanks to Ina Garten from Food TV, aka Barefoot Contessa, simply Superb!!!  One side note, vegetarian, so Sarah you can eat this too!!! Happy Eating, let me know if you make it for yourselves….

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Jul 06, 2011 @ 17:59:48

    This recipe does sound YUMMY but I will use asiago cheese instead (I do not like smelly gorgonzola….ewwww).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

